VÅRT TEAM

Jarle Moen


Helene Skjenneberg


Siri Løining

Merkevaredirektør

siri.loining@sommerrohouse.com



Karoline Bernander Silseth


Thomas Lidén



Marianne Bergseng


Silje Ekeberg

Leder Booking & Arrangement 

silje.ekeberg@sommerrohouse.com


Dominic Gorham

Guest Relation Manager

dominic.gorham@sommerrohouse.com


Daniel Setekleiv

Kommersiell direktør

daniel.setekleiv@nordichotels.com


Jonathan Howell


Sofia Østlund

Director of Restaurants

sofia.ostlund@sommerrohouse.com


Mariell Skaar

Leder Vestkantbadet 

mariell.skaar@sommerrohouse.com


Aleksander Grøgaard

Fagansvarlig Vestkantbadet

aleksander.grogaard@sommerrohouse.com


Jens Bredberg

Kultur – og markedssjef

jens.bredberg@sommerrohouse.com


Guro Sandvik

Financial manager

guro.sandvik@sommerrohouse.com

Matthias Klaveness Saers