OUR TEAM

Jarle Moen

Managing Director

jarle.moen@sommerrohouse.com


Helene Skjenneberg


Siri Løining


Karoline Bernander Silseth


Dominic Gorham

Guest Relation Manager

dominic.gorham@sommerrohouse.com


Silje Ekeberg

Head of in-house sales

silje.ekeberg@sommerrohouse.com


Thomas Lidén


Marianne Bergseng


Daniel Setekleiv

Commercial Director

daniel.setekleiv@nordichotels.com


Jens Bredberg

Culture & Marketing Manager

jens.bredberg@sommerrohouse.com

Jonathan Howell

Executive Head Chef

jonathan.howell@sommerrohouse.com

Sofia Østlund

Director of Restaurants

sofia.ostlund@sommerrohouse.com

Mariell Skaar

Manager of Vestkantbadet 

mariell.skaar@sommerrohouse.com

Aleksander Grøgaard

Fagansvarlig Vestkantbadet

aleksander.grogaard@sommerrohouse.com

Matthias Klaveness Saers

Chief Technical Officer

matthias.saers@sommerrohouse.com

Guro Sandvik

Financial manager

guro.sandvik@sommerrohouse.com